Where the Europeans talk about Cybersecurity

Four VIP in the opening session

chaired by Dominique Ristori, Director General, DG Energy, European Commission


Jerzy Buzek, MEP, Chair of the ITRE Committee

Pilar Del Castillo, MEP, Member of the Committee on Industry, Research and Energy, Chair of the European Internet Forum

Morten Helveg Petersen, MEP, Vice Chair, ITRE committee et member of the Steering Committee, European Internet Forum

to learn more: Opening Session